Personalen på Stockholms Rehabklinik

Annica Sander
leg naprapat och verksamhetsansvarig
annica@srkkista.se

Anna Haleby
leg naprapat
anna@srkkista.se

F-ledig till sommaren -21

Niklas Höglund
leg naprapat
niklas@srkkista.se

Anssi Leino
leg fysioterapeut
anssi@srkkista.se

Jacob Khan
leg naprapat
jacob@srkkista.se

Maria Lundberg
massageterapeut & klinikansvarig
maria@srkkista.se

Johan Jansson
leg naprapat
johan@srkkista.se

Marianne Gustafsson
massageterapeut
marianne@srkkista.se

Helen Thomasson
massageterapeut
helen@srkkista.se