Personalen på Stockholms Rehabklinik

Annica Sander
leg naprapat och verksamhetsansvarig
annica@srkkista.se

Niklas Höglund
leg naprapat
niklas@srkkista.se

Jonatan Manros
naprapatstudent/massageterapeut
jonatan@srkkista.se

Anssi Leino
leg fysioterapeut
anssi@srkkista.se

Fulvia Kuqi
fysioterapeut/massageterapeut
fulvia@srkkista.se

Maria Lundberg
massageterapeut & klinikansvarig
maria@srkkista.se

Helen Thomasson
massageterapeut
helen@srkkista.se

Marianne Gustafsson
massageterapeut
marianne@srkkista.se