Staff at Stockholms Rehabklinik Kista

Annica Sander
lic naprapath and owner
annica@srkkista.se

Anna Haleby
lic naprapath
anna@srkkista.se

Niklas Höglund
lic naprapath 
niklas@srkkista.se

Anssi Leino
lic physiotherapist
anssi@srkkista.se

Berit Fuchs
lic physiotherapist
berit@srkkista.se

Henrik Edfeldt
lic physiotherapist
henrik@srkkista.se

Helen Thomasson
massagetherapist
helen@srkkista.se

Marianne Gustafsson
massagetherapist
marianne@srkkista.se

Lawrence Houston-Martin
massagetherapist
lawrence@srkkista.se

Maria Lundberg
massagetherapist och clinic coordinator
maria@srkkista.se

Lena Magnusson
massagetherapist
info@srkkista.se